Testimonials & Reviews

EXCELLENT
83 reviews on
Connie Levy
Connie Levy
2021-09-09
I am so happy with this place. I get all of my fillers and Botox done here. They’re absolutely amazing. The doctor is so precise and careful. He is so calm and understanding. He works magic. I always leave there satisfied. They deserve a great review. It’s hard to find a good place to go to where you can trust the staff and doctor and be confident that you’re in good hands. Highly recommend! Try them out, you won’t be disappointed
Read more
jessica weaver
jessica weaver
2021-07-11
Dr Saimovici is great with Botox. Very fast, painless injections and amazing placement. I’ve been getting Botox for several years and this was my best experience yet!
Read more
Alana Whitt
Alana Whitt
2021-07-07
Dr. Saimovici is wonderful. He’s gentle with his injections, quick, and precise. It’s rare when you get an actual doctor doing your Botox these days, and you can absolutely tell the difference! Go to an experienced doctor! He has great pricing, the office staff is friendly and thorough, and I love the products in the office. The office is clean and comfortable. I’m making Advanced Rejuvination my go to for my Botox and all my esthetic needs from now on. It’s worth the drive from the city.
Read more
Ercy L
Ercy L
2021-07-07
debra 2020
debra 2020
2021-02-20
Amazing doctors and staff. Willing to answer all questions and guide you in the rite direction of your goals. Very pleased with their services!
Read more
Nina DeGiglio
Nina DeGiglio
2021-01-13
I went to Advanced Rejuvenation based on some research and Google reviews and I’m so glad I did!! Adrienne was so informative and knowledgeable. She gave me her professional opinion without pushing me to do anything extra. I got Botox and she kept it very natural which is what I wanted. I’m obsessed!! Will definitely be back- Thank you!!!
Read more
Shannon Matthews
Shannon Matthews
2020-10-08
Tawny Xy
Tawny Xy
2020-10-07
I first came to Advanced Rejuvenation because I originally wanted to get rid of my under eye bags I was thinking Botox or filler for that but Dr.S recommended I do Jet Peels. It was the best decision I could have made because this reduced my eye bags dramatically I only had 3 sessions done by Ally.She is absolutely Amazing. I really appreciated how Dr.S gave me another option and explained the jet peels to me I was a bit skeptical at first but the results are amazing !!! I’m 26 but people think I’m 17! I came back today for my first lip filler injections that I have been wanting for a while! The whole staff was very supportive because I was really nervous about the injections. Dr.S was very patient and helped me feel comfortable adding 2 layers of numbing cream which I really appreciated I’m loving my results and will be back soon thank you everyone! For being so kind and patient! ( my lips look very natural it’s just what I always wanted )!!!!
Read more
Lisa Cullen
Lisa Cullen
2020-08-19
Absolutely loved my results and Doctor he was amazing
Read more
advanced rejuvenation centers happy patients reviews
This was the best office experience I’ve ever had. From reception to the doctors manner, I felt comfortable and happy the entire time. Doctor and staff were very informative and had great suggestions to help me achieve my desired results. I’ll definitely be returning and bringing a friend next time.
Jme E.
I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Saimovici and his staff. What a wonderful experience! I came for Botox treatments and ended up getting Xeomin that he recommended with wonderful results at a more reasonable price. I had a really bad experience with another aesthetic center, and was very unhappy with the results, with bruising and bleeding at the injection site. Not with Dr. S, he was very gentle and when I left the office, I needed no icing or down time. You couldn’t even tell I had had anything done, which is the whole point behind these “lunch hour procedures.” Thank you, Dr. Saimovici and your wonderful staff. You have a customer for life!
Regina V.
Dr. Saimovici is a true artist when it comes to injectables and such a pleasure to be around. It’s never painful and I always love the results I get when I go to him.
The staff is also super friendly and I always feel welcome and like part of the family.
I received Radiesse for the first time and Dr. S is amazing at administrating Radiesse. I am so happy that I decided to do this. I think that Dr. Saimovici is excellent and I think that his skill is what left me with no swelling at all. I have read many reviews on Radiesse and came to the conclusion that the doctor is a significant factor in whether adverse side effects occur. I will be receiving all of my future treatments with Dr. Saimovici.
I cannot recommend these guys enough! They”re so awesome!!
Cherrie B.
When I come in to Advanced Rejuvenation Centers, everyone is there in a timely fashion. I have had procedures done, and the aftercare is really great. All of the doctors are concerned with me and any questions I have. The important part of customer service is communication, so I would rate them a 5. Thanks to Dr. Saimovici and his amazing staff.
Anthony W.
Dr. Saimovici is such a great doctor. He knows what he is doing and will put his honest input in his work. He is very knowledgeable and will explain his opinions and procedures. I saw great results with him. The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly
Amelia G.
Best hair and skin center around.
Dr Saimovichi is the best!!
I highly recommend going for a consultation if you are hoping to keep a youthful appearance as you age.
Jean S.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the services I received. The office is lovely and the staff were very caring and helpful.
Cynthia A.
Very good appointment. Second time here. Doctor is patient and staff is incredibly pleasant!
LORI H.
The team at Advance Rejuvenation was wonderful. Have had fillers done with Dr.S & a couple of different facial treatments with Sara my results Exceeded my expectations. So happy I found them, I definitely would refer them to anyone! Thank you for a great job.
Lisa M.
Dr. Saimovici was gentle and knowlegable
Sari G.
Dr. Liv is awesome to work with, he wasn’t pushy and in fact told me that i didn’t need to get botox in some of the areas that i Wanted. Can’t wait to see the results jn 1-2 weeks!
Michelle A.
Doc Liv is the best this is my second visit and just after a few days I Love the result of my procedure. I recommend him to all my friends and family
Marlen C.
My name is Marlen I’m a very busy woman But I’m going to take my time to write a review about Dr Liv because he is the Best Doctor I have ever met he’s very kind, he’s not a hungry money I asked him if I needed botox on the forehead and he told me not at this time I could not believe it Because I visit another doctors and they trying to selling me stuff from head to toe but Doctor Liviu will tell you only what you really need. I was so nervous but he make me feel so comfortable I did filler in the tear line, smile line and under lips OMG! unbelievable No pain, no bruise very light hands I’ll come back. The office spotless. I recommend Doctor Liv to all my family and friendS.
Marlen C.
I found Dr. S. on Groupon Goods – I purchased 20 units of Botox. My experience was terrific. Everyone was friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and Dr. S. really took the time to analyze my needs. He has a gentle touch and I feel great. I will definitely return to his office.
Jennifer G.
Wonderful experience, friendly doctor in beautiful clean office in a great location. Will be back!
Whitney B.
Excellent customer service!
Pamela F.
Had a great experience with the doctor and his assistant. Can’t wait to go back!
Celeste B.
The doctor was very kind, gentle and gave me all the information I needed to know. I would definitely come back here!
Wendy H.
The best
Norm E.
Dr.saimovici offers a welcoming enviorment as soon as you enter his office you will feel at home and at ease, he tells you exactly what you need and offers free advice on other areas you might be interested in. A visit to his office for any procedure will change your life and views on medical spas. I have had botox, laser fat reduction and lip fillers with Dr. Saimovici and have had and continue to see amazin results. He is very personable, Knowledgeable and will make sure you leave his office feeling and looking your best! This is where you belong if you care about your health, skin and body.
Kristen L.
Conveniently located in a beautiful new health center with excellent gardens and parking.
Lisa C.
Beautiful office. Dr. Saimovici was very knowledgeable and works with all different injectables. I was very satisfied with my experience. Look forward to going back for other services.
Christine L.
Dr. Saimovici is an amazing doctor. He was informative and answered all my questions. Whats more is the results were beyond what I expected. He definitely someone that i will highly recommend to family and friends.
YAMILETH D.
I have been a patient of Dr. Saimovici for about 25 years. I believe he is very smart and honest. I recommend him to my patients, family and friends.
Dr Jeffrey D.
Dr. Saimovici is exceptional! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I was a bit nervous when i came in for my consultation but Dr Saimovici was so informative, that he took the time to explain everything to me from beginning to end. The staff was beyond professional and accommodating. I will definitely, recommend advanced rejuvenation center to family and friends.
YEVA R.
I’ve been doing a lot of research and finally found the answer to really looking years younger and not having to be concerned that I’m looking older than I feel. Dr. Saimovici suggested very little filler under my eyes — the tear troughs and I can’t believe how fresh I look and feel. The best part is when I put my foundation and concealer on it’s like my face is like a teenager with makeup now. I couldn’t be happier. It makes such a difference in how you look and feel I’m surprised more women aren’t doing it! I feel like a walking real life face filter and I no longer am facetuning under my eyes! Thank you Dr. Saimovici! It’s nice to trust an eye doctor who also does aesthetics.
Christina M.