Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Rejuvenation Centers

Aesthetic Specialist located in Westchester, Purchase, NY

18 total reviews

Advanced Rejuvenation Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Rejuvenation Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 10/18/18
The team at Advance Rejuvenation was wonderful. Have had fillers done with Dr.S & a couple of different facial treatments with Sara my results Exceeded my expectations. So happy I found them, I definitely would refer them to anyone! Thank you for a great job.
Sari G.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Saimovici was gentle and knowlegable
Michelle A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Liv is awesome to work with, he wasn’t pushy and in fact told me that i didn’t need to get botox in some of the areas that i Wanted. Can’t wait to see the results jn 1-2 weeks!
Marlen C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Doc Liv is the best this is my second visit and just after a few days I Love the result of my procedure. I recommend him to all my friends and family
Marlen C.
Submitted 04/30/18
My name is Marlen I’m a very busy woman But I’m going to take my time to write a review about Dr Liv because he is the Best Doctor I have ever met he’s very kind, he’s not a hungry money I asked him if I needed botox on the forehead and he told me not at this time I could not believe it Because I visit another doctors and they trying to selling me stuff from head to toe but Doctor Liviu will tell you only what you really need. I was so nervous but he make me feel so comfortable I did filler in the tear line, smile line and under lips OMG! unbelievable No pain, no bruise very light hands I’ll come back. The office spotless. I recommend Doctor Liv to all my family and friendS.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/06/18
I found Dr. S. on Groupon Goods - I purchased 20 units of Botox. My experience was terrific. Everyone was friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and Dr. S. really took the time to analyze my needs. He has a gentle touch and I feel great. I will definitely return to his office.
Whitney B.
Submitted 01/26/18
Wonderful experience, friendly doctor in beautiful clean office in a great location. Will be back!
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent customer service!
Celeste B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Had a great experience with the doctor and his assistant. Can't wait to go back!
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/15/17
The doctor was very kind, gentle and gave me all the information I needed to know. I would definitely come back here!
Norm E.
Submitted 12/09/17
The best
Kristen L.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr.saimovici offers a welcoming enviorment as soon as you enter his office you will feel at home and at ease, he tells you exactly what you need and offers free advice on other areas you might be interested in. A visit to his office for any procedure will change your life and views on medical spas. I have had botox, laser fat reduction and lip fillers with Dr. Saimovici and have had and continue to see amazin results. He is very personable, Knowledgeable and will make sure you leave his office feeling and looking your best! This is where you belong if you care about your health, skin and body.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/05/17
Conveniently located in a beautiful new health center with excellent gardens and parking.
Christine L.
Submitted 11/15/17
Beautiful office. Dr. Saimovici was very knowledgeable and works with all different injectables. I was very satisfied with my experience. Look forward to going back for other services.
YAMILETH D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Saimovici is an amazing doctor. He was informative and answered all my questions. Whats more is the results were beyond what I expected. He definitely someone that i will highly recommend to family and friends.
YEVA R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Saimovici is exceptional! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I was a bit nervous when i came in for my consultation but Dr Saimovici was so informative, that he took the time to explain everything to me from beginning to end. The staff was beyond professional and accommodating. I will definitely, recommend advanced rejuvenation center to family and friends.
Christina M.
Submitted 10/19/17
I've been doing a lot of research and finally found the answer to really looking years younger and not having to be concerned that I'm looking older than I feel. Dr. Saimovici suggested very little filler under my eyes -- the tear troughs and I can't believe how fresh I look and feel. The best part is when I put my foundation and concealer on it's like my face is like a teenager with makeup now. I couldn't be happier. It makes such a difference in how you look and feel I'm surprised more women aren't doing it! I feel like a walking real life face filter and I no longer am facetuning under my eyes! Thank you Dr. Saimovici! It's nice to trust an eye doctor who also does aesthetics.
Dr Jeffrey D.
Submitted 10/18/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Saimovici for about 25 years. I believe he is very smart and honest. I recommend him to my patients, family and friends.